Board and Staff

Interfaith Action Board of Directors

The executive committee is listed with the officer roles identified, followed by the names of the board at large. The faith communities listed next to the board members' names are the communities with which the board members are associated.


Kathleen Watson Nadler, First United Methodist Church

Vice President

Rev. Kurt Condra, Unity on the North Shore


Jeanette Baker, Evanston Friends


Chris Isely, Unitarian Church of Evanston

Board Members

Interfaith Action Staff


Susan Murphy

Office Manager

Margaret Boccard

Employment Counselors

Computer Trainer

Maintenance Manager

Kim Jefferson

Website designed by

Renee Kimpel